By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more

Ava Inferi


... read moreA Portuguese gothic doom metal outfit headed up by former Mayhem member Rune Eriksen, Ava Inferi (other members were: Carmen Simoes on vocals, Jame Ferreira on bass, Joao Samora on drums -- Eriksen was responsible for composition and guitar work) released their first album, Burdens, in 2006. A...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available