By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more

Neljä Ruusua


... read moreThe Finnish alt-metal group Neljä Ruusua (Four Roses) formed in 1982 with Ilkka Alanko, Kode Koistinen, Lade Laakkonen, and Kamy. The band went through several name changes throughout its career; up until 1985 they were called Talouskukkaro, and they adopted the name 4R in the late '90s when they...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available