By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more

Crash Course in Science


... read moreCrash Course in Science are a pioneering minimal synth trio from Philadelphia, formed in 1979 by lead vocalist Dale Feliciello, Mallory Yago, and Michael Zodorozny. Inspired by performance art and the punk scene, they began to write quirky songs about household items, utilizing extremely rudimentary...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available