By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more



... read moreDutch trio Dennis Christopher, Dimitrie Siliakus, and Mark Simmons formed the Beatfreakz in 2000, releasing several singles on the Spinnin' imprint, including a Hi-NRG version of "P.Y.T." which liberally sampled from the Michael Jackson original. This blueprint proved to be successful, and led to...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available