By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more

Urban Cone


... read moreAn electropop group with a dance-rock edge, Sweden's Urban Cone were formed by high-school friends in Stockholm in 2010. Members Rasmus Flyckt (vocals/keyboards), Emil Gustafsson (vocals/bass), Jacob Sjöberg (keyboards), Tim Formgren (guitar), and Magnus Folkö (drums) found success quickly when they...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available