By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more



... read moreFounded in Helsinki, Finland, in 1997, Rajaton (meaning "boundless") are a six-member a cappella choral group (soprano Essi Wuorela, soprano Virpi Moskari, alto Soila Sariola, tenor Hannu Lepola, baritone Ahti Paunu, and bass Jussi Chydenius) who have played to large audiences all over Europe, and...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available