By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more

Das Oath


... read moreThe half New York/half Netherlands hardcore punk group, Das Oath, got its start in 2000. Comprised of Mark McCoy on vocals, Marcel Wiebenga on drums, Nate Wilson on bass, and Jeroen Vrijhoef, Das Oath had released many vinyl singles and compilation tracks on various labels. Coalition Records...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available