By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more

The Departure


... read moreU.K. art-rock outfit the Departure originates from the provincial town of Northampton, and was formed at the end of 2003 by David Jones (vocals), Sam Harvey (guitar), Lee Irons (guitar/vocals), Ben Winton (bass), and Andy Hobson (drums). They made their live debut in their native Northampton at the...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available