By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more

Official Secrets Act


... read moreAlthough Official Secrets Act formed in Leeds, England, it was a move to London that would help propel their momentum, earning the band attention from the press and radio. The trio -- Thomas Charge Burke (guitar, vocals), Alexander Dunlop Mackenzie (drums, vocals), and Lawrence James Diamond (bass...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available