By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more

Soulja Boyz


... read moreSacramento, CA-based rap trio Soulja Boyz includes members N.O. (Norrie Ray Whitaker), D.A. (David Lowery), and D. (DeAngelo Jenkins). Signed to Royalties Entertainment, the group released the full-length Hardwork in 2007. ~ Andy Kellman

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available