By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more
Swedish House Mafia

Swedish House Mafia


... read moreHouse music supergroup Swedish House Mafia comprised Axwell, Steve Angello, and Sebastian Ingrosso. Accomplished DJs, producers, and label owners, the trio made their recorded debut with the 2010 summer anthem "One." Also released as "One (Your Name)" with vocals from Pharrell Williams, the song was...

Key songs

Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Coldplay Vs. Swedish House Mafia)
Until Now
Coldplay & Swedish House Mafia
Don't You Worry Child
Don't You Worry Child (Remixes)
Swedish House Mafia

Similar artists

Armin Van Buuren
Armin Van Buuren
David Guetta
David Guetta
Knife Party
Knife Party

Appears in

Party All the Time
103775 followers • 207 tracks
Friday After work
79159 followers • 64 tracks
Latin Workout
23460 followers • 11 tracks
0 followers • 464 tracks
0 followers • 279 tracks
New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available
No tracks available for playback

No playlists
Not following any friends
No Followers