Metal Church

Playlists Metal Church


... read moreFormed in Seattle in 1982, Metal Church consisted of vocalist David Wayne, guitarists Kurdt Vanderhoof and Craig Wells, bassist Duke Erickson, and drummer Kirk Arrington. Their 1985 self-titled debut album, recorded when the thrash/speed metal genre was still evolving, made a huge splash on the...

Appears in

No playlists

643 tracks • 0 followers
28 tracks • 0 followers