By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more



... read moreThis UK pop group comprised Baxter (guitar/lead vocals), Paul Fishman (keyboards/vocals), Roland Vaughan Kerridge (drums), Nigel Ross-Scott (bass). After signing with EMI Records, they enjoyed minor hit success with their second single the cleverly titled ‘The Politics Of Dancing’ in Europe, and...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available