By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more

Miss Montreal


... read moreFounded in 2008 by singer/songwriter Sanne Hans, Dutch pop/rock band Miss Montreal also feature guitarist Michi Schwiemann, bassist Kobus Groen, drummer Thijs Rensink, and keyboardist Peter Hendriks. Miss Montreal debuted with the 2008 Top Five hit single "Just a Flirt" and their eponymous album...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available