By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more



... read moreEkkoes is a British synth pop trio formed in London around 2015 by Jon Beck, Dave Fawbert, and Rosalee O'Connell. Heavily indebted to iconic 1980s acts such as the Human League, Pet Shop Boys, and New Order, the group issued its full-length debut, Elekktricity, in May 2016. ~ Mariano Prunes

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available

No playlists
Not following any friends
No Followers