By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more



... read moreBluespumpm, an Austrian group whose members were Johann "Zappa" Cermak (guitar, vocal, harmonica), Wolfgang Frosch (bass), Dieter Thoma (piano, drums), and Franz "Bongo" Frank (vocals, guitar, drums), released three Austrian albums between 1979 and 1981. ~ William Ruhlmann

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available

No playlists
Not following any friends
No Followers