By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more



... read moreA gothic metal band from Bochum, Germany, Eisheilig (or Ice-Holy in English) formed in 1998. Members Till Maiwald, Dennis Mikus, Niklas Peternek, Hardy Zenero, and Dominik Sapia released their first album, Eisheilig, in 2001, and followed that up with 2003's Garten des Herrn. 2003 also saw the...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available