By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more

14 Iced Bears


... read moreNeo-psychedelic pop band 14 Iced Bears was formed in South London in mid-1985 by singer/guitarist Rob Sekula, bassist Alan White and drummer Nick Emery. Soon after relocating to the Brighton area, White exited the group, with bassist Dominic Minques and rhythm guitarist Kevin Canham signing on to...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available