By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more

silent force


... read moreSilent Force was formed in 2000 by former Royal Hunt vocalist D.C. Cooper after his ouster from that group. The original lineup of the band was Cooper, Alex Beyrodt (guitar), Andre Hilgers (drums), Torsten Röhre (keys), and Fleisch (bass). The group released their first album, The Empire of Future...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available