By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more



... read moreFormed in 1995 in Münster and subsequently based in Cologne, the lighthearted German pop/rock band Erdmöbel are comprised of Markus Berges, Ekimas, Chris deWueb, and Jürgen Diehle. Erdmöbel made their recording debut on NRW Records with Das Ende der Diät (1996). The band then switched to Tapete...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available