By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more

The Source


... read moreThe Source is a loose Norwegian jazz collective formed by saxophonist Trygve Seim, trombonist Øyvind Brække, and drummer Per Oddvar Johansen in 1993. The group's constantly shifting makeup has found them collaborating with performance artists, poets, DJs, classical ensembles, and rock groups, always...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available