By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more

Speedy Ortiz


... read moreCombining creative songwriting, quirky time signatures, and all the brash artiness of '90s indie rock, singer/guitarist Sadie Dupuis, bassist Darl Ferm, drummer Mike Falcone, and guitarist Matt Robidoux formed the band Speedy Ortiz in 2012. The members of the four-piece group, based in Northampton...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available