By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more



... read moreGuitarist Toño Ruiz, bassist Zitto Martínez, keyboardist Diego Benyure, drummer Chucho Esquivel, and singer Salvador Aguilar formed Coda in April 1989. The group made their debut with the release of Tiempo Perfecto in 1990. After Zitto Martínez and Diego Benyure were replaced by bassist Allan Pérez...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available