By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more



... read moreThe side project of guitarists Tomi Ullgren (Thy Serpent) and Jarno Salovaara (Shape of Despair), Finland's Rapture also features singer Petri Eskelinen, bassist Jani Ohman, drummer Samu Ruotsalainen, and keyboard player Sami Karttunen. Deriving their sound from the doleful doom/death metal style...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available