By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more



... read moreFormed in 1998 by Svein Berge and Torbjorn Brundtland, the Norwegian electronica duo Röyksopp unveiled its debut album, Melody A.M., in 2001 to considerable accolades. Widely regarded as a chill-out classic, the largely laid-back record featured vocalists Erlend Øye (Kings of Convenience) and Anneli...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available

No playlists
Not following any friends
No Followers