By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more


... read moreYö spent more than a quarter century among the driving forces in Finnish rock. Formed in Pori in 1981, the group originally comprised frontman Olli Lindholm, singer/keyboardist Jussi Hakulinen, guitarist Jani Viitanen, bassist Juha "Liuhu" Rauäng, and drummer Harri Varhala. In the years to follow...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available