By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more



... read moreFormed in 1999 by former members of the band Rage, Sub7even was a rock band initially made up of vocalist Daniel Wirtz, guitarists Sven Fischer and Spiros Efthimiadis, keyboardist Christian Wolff, drummer Christos Efthimiadis, and bassist Rob Protzmann. In 2002, the band recorded the single "Free...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available