By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more



... read moreOriginally called Watership Down, southern Mississippi alternative metal trio Atomship stand out from others in the genre with a unique blend of wistful balladry, complex time signatures, and ferocious hard rock. Comprised of vocalist Joey Culver, guitar player Nathan Slade, and drummer Chad Kent...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available