By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more



... read moreLead guitarist Esa Holopainen and drummer Jan Rechberger formed popular Finnish metal band Amorphis in 1990, completing their lineup with vocalist/guitarist Tomi Koivusaari and bassist Olli-Pekka Laine. The band's first full-length album, The Karelian Isthmus, arrived in 1992. Tales from the...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available