By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more



... read moreDiablo are a Finnish metal band who rose to chart-topping success in their homeland during the mid-2000s. Founded in 1995, the band was originally comprised of Rainer Nygård (vocals, guitar), Marko Utriainen (lead guitar), Aadolf Virtanen (bass), and Timo Kemppainen (drums); in 2001 Heikki Malmberg...

New track added to player
New album added to player
New playlist added to player
Tracks was added to Player
Track was added to Playlist
Radio started from artist
Radio start from track
Radio start from genre
Track not available